New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just to see what happens

Laid back easy going, love to try new things ...and of course....I love to ride my horse and anything to do with horses or outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Cody Jinks
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Lease land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIntake coordinator/administrative assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesyoung guns the original
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistscody jinks, jason boland, stony larue, parker mccullom, randall king, wade bowen, sarah hobbs, metalllica, pink, the pretty reckless, reckless kelley, turnpike troubadours, wiskey myers
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything stephen king or koontz
Idea of funriding horses, or anything that gives an Adrenalin rush
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything I havnt already tried....

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto die a happy and full life at a very old age

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, attractiveness, someone who takes care of themselves, fun, outgoing, adventurous, loyal, faithful, compassionate and a great listener and non judgmental
On the first datego for a ride some were on horses and talk and get to know each other, or meet for a drink or dinner. just something simple that can go either way if their is no spark