New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Napping together is an important part of a relationship.

I am cheerful, simple and enchanted man. I value the loyalty of my friends and of course of my partner. I also consider myself a person who supports his partner. If there is a problem, I think we can discuss about it and reach an agreement. I understand that my partner needs her own space. I will let my partner feel free to share their feelings and opinions. I am an open minded person and, I like to travel, to know customs of new places and people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Ten Sharp
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I owe a land .
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Doggy.
What breed is your dog?German shepherd.
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows1)Supernatural
2)The 100
3)Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
4)The Originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies1)The Italian Job
2)Ghost World
3)House on Haunted Hill
4)The Lady with the lamp.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists1)Jake Miller
2)Ten Sharp
3)One Republic
4)Imagine Dragons
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite books1)The Hero and the Crown by Robin McKinley

2)Labyrinth by Kate Mosse

3)The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice

4) The Queen of the Damned by Anne Rice
Idea of fun1)Playing video games

2)Watching movies

3) Going to a national park.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI wish to meet an affectionate woman with values, someone that respects me, intelligent,supportive, kind, honest, responsible woman.
On the first dateDinner and drinks is always a good bet. That way if the evening goes poorly you can escape after dinner. Also drinks tend to loosen everyone up and allow for more relaxed conversation. If it goes well you still win because you have left them wanting more.