New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want to have fun, been cooped up long enough

Mexican American from AZ 5'6 170 lbs light skin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?los hijos de Garcia, Chuy Vega, Arsenal Efectivo
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I live in maricopa 3 1/3 acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Adminastrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Reference, Religious
Idea of funAnything from just going to a park to a dance or movie or just spending time at home with you. Im not picky life is too shirt to play around.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo play accordion

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall and funny since and not a player.
On the first dateAnything he wanted. Almost anything but not quite.