New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something serious

I'm me ... I tired of games and lies .. looking for the man to love and spend the rest of my life with ... I love fishing .... Camping .... Cooking ...horse riding ..... Boating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Johnny cash
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not yet
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFarmer and a rancher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Industrial
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Nature
Idea of funDo what you do to make yourself happy
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel around the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay happy ......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sincerity
On the first dateObserve