New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for serious

Well I am a Country Gentleman that likes to have fun I'm romantic I'm passionate sexually active I like to do long walk hand-in-hand I like the zoo and Museum

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I have many
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsHorse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCowboy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsI have several
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesDon't have any
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsMany
Favorite booksWestern
Idea of funRiding, dancing and long walks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeFine a partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne that wants to be with me and have a good time
On the first dateDinner and dancing