New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country woman looking for her true love!

Cowgirl (36) looking for Cowboy Boone, Iowa, United States

I’m a fun loving sweet woman that loves nature and the country! I like to spend time with my family and go for walks.I like all kinds of music except for rap.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I don’t.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCan’t think of any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing can’t think of the others.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsVince Gill Luke Bryan Reba McIntyre Kelsey Balerini that’s just a few.
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksChicken Soup
Idea of funGoing camping or going to the movies. I think line dancing or just dancing is fun!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHiking lm not really sure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive each day with love and kindness. One day i want to meet the man of my dreams and fall in love and have a family of my own and live our life together!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is a good communicator loyal honest someone that wants the same thing I want which is to have kids and to show each other we love and care about each other.
On the first dateGo to a movie or maybe go dancing.