New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing who is here

Well i am a good guy from small farm growing up which has never left me. I am hard working loyal and looking for the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Stapleton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I live in small house in a suburb. This was due to divorce.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mary queen of heaven

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gypsy
What breed is your dog?Boxer/Basenji mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySquickers
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDont watch much TV but occasionally i watch big bang theroy, history channel sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn wick, marvels, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton, Dirks Bentley, 80s music older counrty or any counrty.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to dive bar or bourbon bar, listening to music, sitting at home, playing or hiking with my dog.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be best person i can be. Always try to help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerOne who wants me for me. Pretty simple i am who i am and to try and change me dont work.
On the first dateTreat women to a dinner and good conversation to get to know them better.