New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How are you

Cowboy (40) looking for Cowgirl Ecleto, Texas, United States

I'm just a simple country guy with a city twist. I'm honest, loyal, funny some what adventures can be a home body. I would like some one to love, laugh, and live life with. I don't have any kids but if you do I'm good with that. I like to be around positive people and I can make the best of thing every were I go. I like getting out and doing what ever, but I'm also content at home chilling, watching TV, Netflix, movies, playing cards ,board games, video games. I'm very independent, open minded,straight forward, down to earth. I like outdoor activities like fishing,hunting, camping, walks on the beach, and many other things. I don't do drama. Say hi lets chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?To many to list.
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No i do not own any land. Im renting at the moment.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Lutheran
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cowboy church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rowdy, Duke, Winchester
What breed is your dog?There all mixes
How old is your dog?Rowdy is 11, Duke is 10, Winchester is 4
Your dog's favorite toyIts a bat.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing out hunting, fishing, walks, going to race tracks, and many other things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plan.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be better then i am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be honest, say what you mean, do what you say.
On the first dateFor first date want to meet some were we can chat and get to know each other in person. Dinner tailgate and fire.