New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay yall!!

Looking for that special someone to love!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing something outdoors, fishing or walking in the woods, mudding, or cuddling on the couch watching whatever you like (what people like is interesting to me for some reason)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKyacking, camping, bull riding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAlot of people look down on it but id love to be a housewife and florist, have a garden room and grow my own plants for floral decorations, possibly do wood burning and candle making on the side, find someone i love and spend my life making them happy and spending time woth them, that sounds like heaven to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness