New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single countryboy

I'm a countryboy, I fish and hunt,i go mudding and off roading,i go camping,i love to cook and I'm honest, loyal, loving, caring and protective and i love to cuddle,my favorite colors are blood red and camo if you wanna know more shoot me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank Williams Jr, Waylon Jennings and Ryan Upchurc
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner of Truck and Jeep repair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFast and Loud, Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDevils Rejects 1&2, 3 From Hell, Jeepers Creepers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsRyan Upchurch, Kid Rock,Merle Haggard,ZZ Top,Creed,5 finger death punch
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funMudding and cuddling
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo settle down one day and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateTake you mudding and watch the stars in the bed of my chevy over a candle light dinner in the bed of my chevy.