New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"In order to achieve the possible, you must first attempt the imposable"

Looking for new adventures. I am a simple woman that enjoys what life has to offer. I am laid back and my friends say that I am easy to talk to. I am honest, financially stable and don't play games. I enjoy horseback riding, eating out at nice restaurants, traveling to far away lands, boating, fishing, going to different museums and dancing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccounting and Finance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting