New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrygirl looking for love

Love to go fishing hunting camping four wheeling and horseback riding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePress operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBonanza
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesIt 2 and exorcisms of Emily rose
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan Loretta lynn
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funGetting muddy...
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryCant tell ya that....

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be stable and find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic affectionate respectfultand not scared to show the world hes with me.
On the first dateSet on a blanket and look at the stars.And then get to know each other.