New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WYCowgirlRN

I'm a Home Care RN, mom to a 17 year old boy, 3 Bernese Mountain Dogs (hoping for more, I raise them), a huge black cat and a couple of Paint QH. Oh, and a Nubian goat lol! Born and raised Wyomingite; I come from a long line of Wyomingites. My kid, my animals and my family are my life. I'm a 4H Club Leader and Dog Project Leader. I don't like football, but you will find me at every WHS high school game. Nursing is my 2nd career, I started out with a degree in Animal Science. I LOVE Eric Church, Chris LeDoux and King George! Country music is my church. The mountains hold my heart. I've hunted, but I'm not a hunter really. I prefer to hunt with my camera. Religion is not my thing. The perfect date for me would be some good Mexican food or a nice steak, followed by a good old action movie, no romance movies for this girl! Or, a nice drive in the mountains! I'm not much for fancy, I'm more down-to-earth, small town life for me. I will admit, I like to drink, but I don't do it often. I tend to say what's on my mind, sometimes that's a good thing, sometimes not!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHome Care Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Yellowstone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesWay too many to list
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Eric Church, Chris LeDoux
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Favorite booksRude the Wind, Horse Whisperer
Idea of funGo for a drive in the mountains, horseback riding, movies, playing board games, travel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good mom, nurse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnimal lover, kind
On the first dateGo to a movie, dinner, go for a drive...