New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for me a country girl

Cowboy (35) looking for Cowgirl Dayton, Ohio, United States

Man looking for someone to spend my weekends with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank Williams
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight saga, child's play,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Keith urban, m2m,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight saga, Harry potter,
Idea of funGoing to the drive in theater.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCliff diving

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave my own mechanic garage

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can have a good time with if we go out or stay in.
On the first dateGo to a movie, then go out to eat and then see what happens from there