New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowboy seeks dance partner

Need someone who understands and wants to talk horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reckless Kelly
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I work for the Bar Double T
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDown syndrome
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCowboy.

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsNew and old outlaw country. Nothing out of Nashville. No pop.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksCormac McCarthy and Jps Brown and of course Lonesime Dove.
Idea of funRiding a horse , living outside. A good day off earned. Hot springs. Live music. A good meal.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryBuilding a house.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFor every horse I work with to be glad I showed up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommon values and goals.
On the first dateRide up to the top of Magpie and look at Idaho and then go to the hot springs. Grab a steak.