New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my life partner

Friendly and out going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCompany owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHell on wheels. Game of thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesNote Book. Top Gun.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI Have no real favorites. I love all kinds of musics.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing active. I love riding my horses and being with my friends and family. Swimming,sailing,weight lofting/working out,speed boats. Feeling free.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryWind surfing.

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo continue being a better person and having a life partner, creating a company that employs felons and x cons giving second chances to the ones who never had a chance, and give them a livable wage. I want to be happy and in love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a partner who loves and cares. She must be very respectful and understanding. She must be in good shape. i want to be able to work out with her and go horse back riding with me. She must be level headed and strong willed. I would like her to be intelligent.
On the first dateI would take her for a ride with me on my horse Cassidy. We would ride up on to our land then go for a swim in our river and have a barbecue on our beach. We would talk and get to know each other.