New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ;) looking forward to meeting u

Well, let me start by saying I'm 50 years old I'm pretty happy with my life but I'm missing a little something.. people say I'm a kind person, I'm respectful, I'm happy an early bird, not a bad looking chick , mostly a nice person. I'm kind of funny kind of serious. I get one day off and i like going to the beach and when football season starts I like to do that. That's just a little bit about me if you'd like to know more shoot me a line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Its hard to choose but the Zac Brown Band is great

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to start with somebody that's respectful, funny, caring , loving, thoughtful you know basically what every woman wants ;)
On the first dateI think meeting somewhere for any type of drink would be a good first date.