New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is about taking chances

I'm 23 years old a mother of three children grew up in a very small town in Nebraska. I work a difficult job that not very many girls can handle. I love to go riding out at my aunts and spend time with my girl Cimmeron and brush her mane. I am pretty easy to get along with, and love to just relax at home listen to music have a nice home cooked meal, and a glass of wine to close my night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Smokie
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian blue eyed tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRoute driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsBrantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, George Strait, Reba, Sara evans so much more.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThere are so many I love.
Idea of funGoing to the lake walk around, going riding, watching movies, Cooking something new.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryThere is always something new I want to try.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo make everyday count.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI can talk to you about my day, and try to make my day better before I close my eyes at night waking up with a smile on my face.
On the first dateHome cooked meal made by yours truly :) a movie, and wine.