New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for mr country

A good friend a good listener, i love animals, i have 3 sons . im over weight but im working on that. Im very caring i like to show my affection. Im very shy at first. I have never been married. Im looking for my special love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan,George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.My parents own almost 10 acres in Anchor Point , Alaska. Its a work in progress
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?No church but i believe in god

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDeadliest catch, alaska state troopers
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFor love of the game
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, George Strait, Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNora Roberts, Diana Palmer
Idea of funA nice cup of coffee kicking back on the porch watching the sun set. And listening to the birds and dogs play and the kids
HobbiesInternet, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to ride a bull!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRaise my boys to be the best they can be and to know how to hunt and fish. How to treat a girl is important

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone to love me for who i am at the moment. I dont want money to be an issue because im not looking for it. I want a man who will love me and want to help me raise my 2 younger sons. I want a man who is not afraid to show affection. I want to hold hand walking or ridding.
On the first dateI would be shy! But if we were at a nice camp fire out in the woods or on the beach that would be nice. We could hold hands and tell each other about our lives