New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Single guy looking for a blonde haired blue eyed cowboy with a average size cut penis and huge bush

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I used to live on a farm but had to move due to health reason
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvery assemble of god

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm unemployed right know until dr lets me go back

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like all types of tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll movies that are worth watching
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke bryan Jason Alden to name afew
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksAll Stephen king
Idea of funMy idea of fun is staying home cooking a nice meal watch a movie and do other fun stuff in the bedroom
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try sky diving and going to Paris France to see the Effie tower

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to get the extra weight off my body and get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is a guy who will love me for who I'm and not the way I look he has to be taller then me blonde hair blue eyes wears briefs and jockstraps he must be really hairy even around his penis and balls cut a huge plus
On the first dateOn the first date go out to eat then walk in the country under the stars then back to my house shower toghther and cuddle naked listing to music