New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In The Market

Nice & Funny easy to know plays no games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I do own some Aceage
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAg Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing With The Stars
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies8 seconds, American Sniper, Lonesome Dove
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsHave None
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Idea of funHanging Out Riding Horses
Ect
HobbiesMusic, TV, Cooking

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Own The Bucking Bull Of The Year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice Professional trim
Outgoing loyal best friend & lover
On the first dateIt all depends