New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TEDDYBEAR SEEKIN HIS ANGEL

Im 46 y/o 6'0 235 single never been married and I have no kids except a spoiled malamute husky mix

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?martina mcbride
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.house on 0.27 acres lol
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecustom steel fabricator/ welding inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscounts customs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesbraveheart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsmetallica
Reading selectionReference, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funcamping, dirt bike riding, anything in the mountains
HobbiesCars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeSleeping
Always wanted to tryoff road racing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find my Angel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera girl who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside
On the first datelunch or dinner date