New here? Sign Up Have an account?

southern gentleman looking for an honest loving woman

I was raised in the old school values... Be a gentleman first and always respect a woman... I'm very open minded to everything and enjoy learning new things about people, places, and even things to do...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not yet but working through the process of obtaining land...
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, RAW, SMACKDOWN, CRIMINAL MINDS, COPS, FIRST 48, and some others....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter Series, The Matrix Series, The Hunger Games Series, and way more...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name....
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible, Harry Potter books, Hunger Games books, and many more....
Idea of funVarious depending on what type of mood I'm in....
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo meet a woman, have my own place, peace of mind and heart, and to be respected for who I am and not be changed into what someone else wants....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe inner beauty and light of their true personality... Don't put up a front and no playing head and heart games...
On the first dateHave a nice quiet dinner, a movie, a late night stroll, getting to know the person I'm with, and then go from there... Always open minded...