New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest

Outgoing, fun, loyal, honest, down to earth! Loves a good time! I love to be outside whenever possible!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Sam Hunt
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, used to live on 5 acres with horses but was forced to move.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, impractical jokers, how I met your mother, NCIS, anything cartoon
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight(All), safe haven, 50 shades of grey, heaven is for real, anything horror
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Sam Hunt, Cannan Smith, Blake Shelton, Kelsea Ballerini
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksTwilight, 50 shades of grey, twisted series, a thousand tomorrow's.
Idea of funBonfire, laughter, sitting under the stars, long walks
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a better person than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerLoyal, honest, open, willing to talk.
On the first dateGo to dinner, get to know one another and laugh and have a good time. Take a walk under the stars, st around a camp fire.