New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a true country boy

Hello ladies, im looking for a true down country gal thats wants to do anything like horse back riding, hunting,fishing,camping, and alot more,im looking for love honest, faithful, loyal,wants to have a big family if that you hmu, if you want to knw more dont be shy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Im buying land to call mine nd let my horse have fun nd eat all she wants
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLabor, Ranch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionHealth, Music, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Money