New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He is neat, easy-going, sunny man who loves

I consider myself a cheerful, intelligent woman with a fearless sense of adventure. I’m assertive and honest enough to come right out and speak my mind, but kind enough to do it with tact, my creative energy is never in short supply, and I like to keep my mind and eyes open to new learning experiences of all kinds. Being dedicated to improving my life on a continual basis keeps me centered and focused on life’s most important things. What is important to me? Maintaining my mental, physical and spiritual health, doing right by my friends, family and students, keeping an open mind and heart and being down to earth, genuine, cheerful in any weather and a loving woman . I love good humor, culture and the arts, traveling to explore new places, and I’m always up for laughing and having fun – no matter what I happen to be doing. My pastimes are too numerous to list in detail, but I love music, my career, anything spiritually uplifting and being a caring friend to human and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?don moen
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I am in charge of my father land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsandy cave
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI’d love to meet a guy who shares my moral values and has a close personal relationship with God. I’m looking for a man who would first like to enjoy each other's company, have some fun and hopefully start a friendship that will blossom into a beautiful, loving, lasting relationship. I highly value open communication and I have a great appreciation for trust, respect and honesty. My ideal companion shares my vibrant spirit and he’s always on the lookout for his next fascinating learning experience. He has a great smile, is open-minded, non-judgmental, uncommonly intelligent, and entertainingly funny. He also has a clear sense of direction in his life and maintains a clean, healthy lifestyle.
On the first datei will love to have coffee on my firstdate