New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right girl

Love the outdoors, kids and animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jennifer Nettles, Reba, to many to list
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Don't have one in this town yet

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jake
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea pig
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAny stuffed animal the kids have
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWorkcrew superviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDesignated survivor, person of interest, mom, the voice, code black
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have much time to read
Idea of funCamping,Fishing, driving around in the mountains, spending time with family and friends.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything that's thrilling

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be with someone for the rest of my life. Someone that will love my kids, friends and family. Someone that is my best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is kind caring. Love to do some of the same things as me. Adventurous, loves kids and famly.
On the first dateFirst would be to meet so we are both comfortable and be ourselves. If we match then you'll just have to wait and see. I have lots of ideas.