New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky country girl

Hello my name is Kayla, I'm a single mom to a hansom little boy. Family is very important to me. I'm a country girl all the way I don't enjoy living in the city. I don't mind visiting but I'm happiest living in the country. I can be a little shy at first but I'm a blast once coaxed out of my shell. I am a geek and proud of it I love a variety of things Anime, LOTR, Star Wars, Startrek, Harry Potter, Xbox, Playstation, and much much more. I love gaming but love the outdoors more. I'm a Photographer, Writer, and Artist(though still getting better). I love camping, fishing, hunting, shooting(I'm good with guns knifes and my bow) and most out door activities. I like to read and write books ( and fan fiction). My ideal place to relax is under the stars I spend lots of time on the roof. I love the rain I'm always my happiest when its raining or storming and I cant be kept confined indoors when it does. My family, baby, and I are a package deal. My family is tightly knit and sometimes for some people take getting use to who aren't use to big redneck families.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?To many to chose
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not yet some day
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEarly childhood education teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS, CSI'S, The Big Bang Theory,ECT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSerenity, lotr,harry potter, howls moving castle,etc more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to count a lot fall in romance and science fiction
Idea of funPretty much anything outdoors but I do enjoy some time inside do fun indoor stuff
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo own my own at home daycare/school or a service center

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermoker: Not StatedPreferred body type: Not Stated
I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with who can do the same in return. I'm looking for my bestfriend. It's important that my mate is okay with kids seeing as I have one. I'm looking to get to know someone and if we mesh well online then I'd like to get to know them in person. If your interested or wanna know more about me contact me.
On the first dateI'm up for pretty much anything but nothing beats a chilly fall walk with a hot beverage and good conversation or star gazing and talking on a tailgate