New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want a man who wants to love a woman who loves the country life and the work it takes

I'm an attractive, loving, giving Christian cowgirl who lives God and family. Work hard and play when I can. Love cows, horses, pets and the country. Also love old cars. Have a Harley I'm having reworked to trike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?John Michael Montgomery
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes. Live on small farm raising cows.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jehovah's Witness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRespiratory therapist and cardiovascular sonograph

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share and be best friends. Someone who will always listen without holding grudges.
On the first dateDon't care where. Just a space to be able to talk.