New here? Sign Up Have an account?

pleasure try me

I am 34 and I weigh about 270 I am very overweight.
I am looking for anything at this time. I am not a real cowboy but I absolutely love country girls you cowgirls are so darn sexy and you allways say it so perfectly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Wille Nelson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisabled mental and physical imparments

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, 3rd rock from the sun, the big bang theory, numerous others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesask me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like a big assortment of music.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI want to learn how to ride a horse. Also I have allways wanted to be a ranch hand. I have a fantsy abut making love to a sweet sweet country women.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeI want to get my ged so that I can go to a culinary school to learn the trade that io was born for I am confident that I will do this and see it through I wil succeed

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI wouldlike a country girl that can get along with my family we are a family of jokers. Must be patient, Loving, kind, and great in the bedroom.
On the first dateI would first st up a picnic for us to enjoy and then have a long and meaningful conversation. Then I want to go for a long walk with you go t the river and when it gets dark spread a blanket ot by the river and we can lay and talk while we look up into the night sky at the moon.