New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going lady looking to find her cowboy

Cowgirl (44) looking for Cowboy Provo, Utah, United States

I am an easy going low maintenance person. I prefer sitting by a fire in my comfy jeans and a hoodie rather than going out on the town. I prefer small groups to huge gatherings and my family is extremely important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I do not have one favorite.
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I do not. It had always been my dream but unfortunately out has not been able to happen yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCSI, Bones, Law and Order and other similar shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRelaxing playing games our sitting by a fire, having a beer or two and just hanging out with a small group of people.
HobbiesGames, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal is to simply enjoy the simple life and positively benefit the lives of people I meet even in some small simple way. I want to know that when I die I have made the lives of my kids, family and friends at least a little better.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and caring and accepting of people of all backgrounds. Someone who is hard-working and honest and can enjoying relaxing.
On the first dateGoing for coffee is a great first date. It can be short if things aren't going well our lead to getting food our going for a walk of things are going well.