New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The dolphin is seeking his Queen

40
No kids
Never married
Not seeking to have kids prefer pets
Single 17 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Taylor swift or Martina McBride or Reba Mcentire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Just a house
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChurch housekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesJaws / scream / ghostbusters
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba Taylor shania
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funCandle lite dinner, moon lite stroll, rubbing your feet
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find an Alfa female to care for, pamper, cook for, dry & dress her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerWhat I marked above
On the first dateCandle lite dinner