New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Actor/lighting & Sound Tech

I am an Old School Type I believe in treating a woman with respect and being honest with her. I am The son of an ex U.S. Navy Man so discipline was a big thing in my parents home growing up. I am The Youngest of 6 kids I have Two Sister's and 3 Brothers one of my Brothers has past away along with my mom & Dad now. I learned along time ago that life is short so live it the best you can live it because we are not going to be around forever with that said what brings me here is to find My Soul Mate The Young Woman I want to Spend the rest of my life with and Yes I am single have never been married and have had a Total of Three Girlfriend's in My life the last one dumped me because She wanted to be with someone who would call her names & Slap her around and I wasn't that type of Guy I was brought up to treat all women with respect. Until I find that Spccial Young Woman I'll be available

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan, Zack Brown Band, Kenny Chesney
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I Am a country boy that's been transplanted in the City and don't like it !!!!
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Smokey
How old is your cat?18
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian Blue Grey
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLighting & Sound Technical Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness