New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small Town Girl.

If you would like to know more about me feel free to message me. We will save details for conversation. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like all movies
Music typesCountry
Idea of funI love being active, outside, learning and trying new things. I love to travel, explore, smile and have fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHard to pick just one :-) I have many!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, being thoughtful, caring, hard working, loving.
On the first dateSomething fun to open up, laugh and enjoy each other's company.