New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that right cowboy ;-)

Hello :) I am a thirty four year old mother of five. I am into casual dating and making memories along the way. I am very fragile due to my previous relationships, so please be a mannerable gentleman (not sure if that's possible these days).

I am a very adventurous person. I love to make others smile. I have a big heart and am a very affectionate person. I have a wonderful sense of humor and love to laugh! I am a animal lover as well! I work full time, so I am not here to look for anyone to take care of me or my family. I got that ;-) Lol I enjoy reading, camping, hiking, shopping, etc. I am always willing to try new things.

I am a bit shy at first so it may take me some time to warm up :) So, I would like to take things slow and see if it leads to our paths actually crossing in person. Please be patient with me, I promise I am worth the wait :)

Ps. Remember I have kids and if that is not something that you are into or interested in then please keep it pushing. They come as part of the deal whether we are serious or not they will always come first. So please don't waste either of our times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brett Eldridge
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.N/a
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mia
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleentrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness