New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Letout

HHHHHmmmmm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Gary Allen as male Reba as female
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a 20acre farmett.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNot sure, have too many

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterns, SOA
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGladiator, Last Samurai, Titanic, Elvis, John Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, fishing, hunting, skiing, golfing, motorcycle riding, laughing..
HobbiesMusic, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving, drive a F1 car.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWake up happy, wealthy, and wise every day.

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerDepth
On the first dateCall first.... Lol