New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring Cowgirl

I am a genuine honest woman who does not want to walk the rest of my life alone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Ledoueux
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern 're-runs, drama, faith based shows and movies!
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, Last of the Dogmen, Coal Minors Daughter
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Chris Ledouex, Alan Jackson, Barry WARD,
Reading selectionClassic, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, Western, Inspirational, personal growth books.
Idea of funHorseback riding, going to rodeos, visiting old west towns and places. Sitting outside around a campfire with friends!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy, spend time with my family, help others when I can and be kind to people and animals!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above
On the first dateGo out for coffee or go to a rodeo or a trail ride or on a picnic