New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, How are you?

I really never know what to put on these things. I down to earth. I love to read books watch movies and go bike riding. I love my family. Recently divorced. All other stuff ... Ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Old one's
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but I wish I did
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCuban
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'm not putting that on here lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsA lot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeI'm doing it now!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReal!
On the first dateI'm Not sure