New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Indiana Jones Type

I grew up a cowboy on large cattle ranches. Retired Scientist / Geologist for Long Term Relationship or good friends. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, metal detecting, gold prospecting, ancient studies, non smoker, be respectfuland don't bash religion or political affiliation. Please have a profile. I do NOT want to be around drunks, drugs, pot or someone who uses the F and GD words.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Land or property in 3 counties of Nevada.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA stuffed pink kitty. I went on a two week trip and forgot to bring her a toy. I saw a Crane game in a casino and won it. It's been her favorite ever since.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePhysical Scientist / Geologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Orville, Gotham, Lethal Weapon, Star Trek...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAxanar, Jupiter Ascending, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, AI: Artificial Intelligence, Cowboys and Aliens...
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksIsland of the Blue Dolphin - Scott Odell
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo hangups on age or distance but be in USA.
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet to get to know more about each other.