New here? Sign Up Have an account?

City girl, Country Heart

I’m a small town Vermont girl born and raised right here in Central Vermont. I moved away a few years ago but recently moved back. I’m a single Mom of 2 great kids who are my whole world. Most of my time is hanging out with them, we play games, listen to music, for fishing, camping, playing sports or spending time cuddled on the couch watching movies!
We are a family of football and baseball lovers. We are also often found at the race track or in the garage working on a family member or friends race car. We love to have fun, help others, and spend time with friends and family.
We re absolutely package deal there is no way around it so please make sure you understand that their best interest will always come first and if you have children I would expect the same on your end with your children!

I’ve spent the last few years on a weight loss journey so I know my body isn’t perfect but it’s a work in progress. I enjoy going to the gym and being active and always willing and wanting to try new things ( I would really like to try Kickboxing)

Mostly I’m looking for someone who accepts me and my children fully. I’m also hoping to find someone I have things in common with but also someone who might do something I’ve never tried before or might be willing to try something new. I’m looking for a best friend and hopefully a forever partner in crime. I’m NOT looking for a hook up, so if we chat please don’t ask me for photos of my body!!! I’m NOT going to do it!!! I want to take things slow and find a special connection with someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not currently but would love to one day
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLife Skills Aide / Personal Care Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, cooking shows, Wentworth,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything with Adam Sandler or Sandra Bullock
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funI enjoy spending time with my kids and my family. In the summer we spend time hiking, camping, working on race cars, going to the races, swimming, fishing, or just about anything that involves being outside
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKick boxing and to learn more line dancing. I also would like to get back on a horse. It’s been a few years

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom possible to my kids but to also remember that being the best me to myself is very important as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passionate about life. Enjoy kids and understand that a relationship is a 2 way street. I can give you the world but I won’t bother if you can’t give me the same
On the first dateTake your time and plan something for us. I’m pretty laid back and willing to do or try anything but make the effort to try to plan something