New here? Sign Up Have an account?

50swm cowboy seeks cowgirl in fort Myers FL

I'm looking for a cowgirl 35+ in fort Myers Florida can b straight or bisexual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but want some so I can have paints
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJunk removal employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPokemon , Scooby Doo, Harry Potter,Lord of the rings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter,Lord of the rings,star wars,star trek, adult movies(Debbie does Dallas)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMc hammer,tone loc , ice tea, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out with a woman to movies and dinner
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding horseback while naked

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo breed Chihuahuas and have at least three or four paints