New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for You

Looking for the one who can complete me and mend my heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Johnny Horton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCorrectional Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsStar Trek,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStar Wars, The Warriors, After The Fall Of NY
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTKA, Cover Girls,Metallica, Def Leppard
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funEnjoying myself surrounded by good people
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryRespectful to everyone around me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a good person