New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just being me.

Cowgirl (50) looking for Cowboy Hico, Texas, United States

48 yr old Farmgirl, loving life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Charles Russell
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Town living at moment, but plans to buy soon.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDelivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference
Idea of funWorking on the farm

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing dress-up

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own small farm. And hatch eggs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermatched mate
On the first dateGo to the creek