New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let'r buck

Cowgirl (18) looking for Cowboy Havre, Montana, United States

I'm easy going, shy at first, but I come around and we'll have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George jones
Do you own a horse?10
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, but my mom has 42 Acer and I love it & its14 miles away from town & injoy rideing tell it started to get dark
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movies8 second, road house, pur country, ghost, dirty dancing, joy, colored purple
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge jones, George strait, Alan Jackson, Waylen Jennings, Johnny cash, Luke Bryan, Keith urban, Toby Keith, Aaron Neville, Martina McBride, bill cursington, Tammy, tarry Clark, dolly, Shaina, faith hill, kid rock, uncle cracker, acdc,
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe best of me, safe heaven, the last song, the choice, new testimony, the gift,
Idea of funRideing horse's, or just cruising the back roads drinking a beer and jamming some country, or have some buddy's over and playing shrads, or barquing up some ribbs & steaks with my friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own ranch, & have at least five hundred head of cows, and have guys working for me instead of me working for them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCareing, thoughtfulness, gentlemen, soft heart.
On the first dateGo out to a small restaurant, and to the movie.