New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know he's out there

I'm a hard worker. Love relaxing and cooking for more than one! I feel unsettled on the east coast and desire to go west in due time. I'm independent, spontaneous, love my animals and they are my life most days.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.1.5 with my mini for now
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmergency Light Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI do series on Netflix... Longmire is the show I'm watching now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Idea of funKayaking, trail rides, rodeos, hikes, billiards, bowling, muscle cars
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependent but needs a touch once in a while. Secure in themselves. Goal driven.
On the first dateMiniature golf because you can see a person's nature in a simple game.