New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crissy4019

I'm a go getter I love ❤️ helpin the elderly I'm disabled but I don't let that stop me I can do almost anything everybody else can do I go horse ???? backing during the summer and I do all sorts things by helping my oldest brother with his caddle and I love ❤️ doin just about almost anything when it has to do with the ranchin lol ???? if I'm not workin with the elderly folks ( as far as languages English and little bit of Spanish that's it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Colville Washington bunea visita Dr
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone volunteer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLive pd ( dog the bounty hunter and if there's any barrel racing ???? on I'll watch that ( fixer upper and other type shows like that
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDirty dancing ???? and ghost ????
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionFantasy, Health
Favorite booksCountry books
Idea of funRiding horses ???? and helping my oldest brother round up his caddle and helping him feed
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStudying for my permit and license and go horse ???? backing on the beach ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm goal in life is to try to reach my goals each and every day the best to my ability the best way I can

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner that's not gonna be abusive physically mentally emotionally or get bin out a shape if you make a simple mistake here there ( I'm seeking for males not females)
On the first dateI'd probably wanna do something like horse ???? backing if I owned horses ???? but I could most likely ask a co worker if I could use her horses ???? but that would be the ideal date I would think ????