New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a country boy looking for a serious relationship

I'm a good ole country boy I love riding four wheelers mudding fishing hunting bonfires swimming shooting pool and listen to music cuddling kissing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George straight
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but I would love to own some land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother big bang theory rules of engagement friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies8 seconds all the fast and furious movies Forrest Gump Titanic varisty blues remember the tittains Friday night lights
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsDustin Lynch George straight Brantley Gilbert Jason Aldean upchurch jawga Boyz bottle neck colt Ford mini thin Kane brown syecond chance
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksI read my Bible more than anything
Idea of funRiding four wheelers mudding fishing hunting bonfires swimming shooting pool and listen to music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm always up to trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to own some land some where an my find my true love I've been hurt to many times in the past

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind loving caring trustworthy honest loyal faithful big heart outgoing good sense of humor
On the first dateGo to a fancy restaurant or see a good movie and sit on the hood of a truck and stare at the stars