New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl.

I'm all country I love hunting fishing camping horses barrel racing with my horses being outside. Farming. I'm a single mom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George straight
Do you own a horse?4
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I live with my parents at the time saving money. We have 10aches of land

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHigh-low driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports
Favorite TV showsHeartland. Pbr anything with horses or hunting
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionMusic
Idea of funBeing outside. Having bonfires being with family
HobbiesMusic, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will except me for who I am and my daughter and treat her like there own and being honest and loyal
On the first dateDinner movie horse back riding. Watching the stars