New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr right

Cowboy (18) looking for Cowboy Morenci, Arizona, United States

A very honest person spontaneous trustworthy dependable enjoy life enjoy the outdoors love bonfires sunsets a nice walk great dinner with candles and music. Easy going very honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Dolly Parton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy be spontaneous find that special man enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness