New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jimhig24

61 average build easy going, honest don't play games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Have several, Zach Brown
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleCabinet maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago fire, pd, med
NASCAR college basketball, football,
Softball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsSeveral
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSitting on porch in swing with good conversation and enjoying what mother nature has provided me with
HobbiesSports, Gardening

Personality

Always wanted to tryTravel northwest coast and Alaska

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe the best with what I have,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerExcept me for me, understanding , honest real down to earth !
On the first dateMeet for coffee or other beverage, maybe appetizer, maybe walk and chat